SDTA and its members are proud to contribute to the college pursuits of students from the communities we serve. Since 1987, we’ve given out thousands of dollars in scholarships to South Dakota students. The Brian Meyer Scholarship is eligible for students who will have completed at least two semesters of course work at any accredited post-secondary school in South Dakota. The student or student’s family must be a subscriber of a South Dakota Telecommunications Association (SDTA) member company. View our complete member list here.

The application deadline is October 3oth and award(s) will be announced by mid-December.